24 februari 2016

New beginnings!

After a creative period at the Art Anthology Design team it was time to move on. Still love their products but time to get new inspiration!
So I did some workshops, played with products, I did some different things and my mojo came back.

I also did a class with Jolande van Oosterhout , yayyy!

While Jolande and I were drinking coffee/tea and eating waffles with cherries she told me that Unity was searching for Mixed Media stamp designers. Then the idea was born to design stamps together. And guess what? We are designing stamps right now!!
So in the near future you can expect some really nice Unity Mixed Media Stamps from the new Unity Stamp Designer Couple :
So I'm really excited to start this new creative journey with Jolande for Unity Stamps.
Thanks Jolande for being my friend and thank you Angela for having faith in the 2 of us!

Have a great creative day ;)
thanks for visiting!

8 februari 2016

Workshop at de Craftorij - Rusty Relic Book.

Yeahhhh, weer een  leuke workshop voor jullie ontwikkeld met gebruik van heel veel verschillende producten maken we een boek. De belangrijkste producten zijn de Verday verven van Ten Seconds Studio, de Relics & Artifacts van Sandra Evertson (Prima), DecoArt ect.
Verder kan ik er nog weinig van zeggen behalve dat het roestig, oud en messy wordt!
Klinkt dat goed dan kun je je vanaf nu HIER registreren, VOL =VOL!!
Tot dan ;)
thanks for visiting!

3 februari 2016

Technique Tag Tuesday (T.T.T.) February '16

Every first Tuesday of the month I do a live broadcast via my Ustream channel. So I did a broadcast yesterday! It is fun because you can chat also, drop your questions and I will answer directly.

After the broadcast I saved the video to Youtube so later you can always watch it again.

So remember!! Every first Tuesday of the month at 8 pm CET, 11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2pm EST!!!!

thanks for visiting!
Related Posts with Thumbnails